Okanagan, Shuswap Organizations Among Emergency Sexual Assault Service Grant Recipients

EVA BC will be distributing $10 million over three years through our Emergency Sexual Assault Services (ESAS) grant program to 23 organizations, including the Central Okanagan Elizabeth Fry Society (COEFS) in Kelowna, the Okanagan Nation Alliance based in Westbank, and the Shuswap Area Family Emergency (SAFE) Society. More via The Salmon Arm Observer.